The Official Aftermovie for Tomorrowland Winter is Out Now


The nearly 12-minute video showcases footage from the first Tomorrowland Winter.

The team behind last month’s Tomorrowland Winter just released a massive aftermovie for the inaugural winter music festival.

The extensive aftermovie showcases footage from some of this year’s headliners including Armin van Buuren, Martin Garrix, Steve Aoki, DJ Snake, and more. Also included are many songs from some of the performers and other related artists. 

Despite a minor setback due to a snowstorm, the festival went off without a hitch and fans were excited to get the full Tomorrowland experience in the mountains of France.

Organizers have now shifted focus to the upcoming Tomorrowland UNITE experience, taking place all throughout Europe. Legendary dance music trio Swedish House Mafia is rumored to be headlining this summer’s party. 

The tracklist for the nearly twelve-minute video can be found below.

Tomorrowland Winter Aftermovie Tracklist

Third Party – “Free”
André Sobota – “Oscillate”
Maxim Lany – “Renaissance”
Rob & Jack – “Crank”
Corey James – “DNA”
Kölsch & Sasha – “The Lights”
Thomas Gold – “Non-Stop”
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – “Beat Repeat”
Yves V, Matthew Hill, Adrian Lux – “Teenage Crime”



***READ MORE HERE: The Official Aftermovie for Tomorrowland Winter is Out Now

Icon Image


Get the best posts delivered straight to your inbox!

Scroll to top